ABOUT US

Our Picks for You
Dietary supplement with cold-pressed wheat germ oil, lecithin, and beta-carotene.
41.91 € incl. tax
Dietary supplement with Chinese jujube juice. According to Chinese medicine, the consumption of just a few Chinese jujubes a day has a positive effect on the functioning of the organism. Their beneficial effect on the human body has been known since ancient times and has only been confirmed by modern science. There is evidence that Chinese jujubes are suitable as dietary supplements for people of all ages.
93.90 € incl. tax
Spirulina is a dietary supplement with a broad spectrum of action. It has a high content of easily absorbable proteins, vitamins, minerals, and other substances necessary for the human body, making it a great food for the 21st century. It is thanks to this unique nutritional value that Spirulina enriches the diet of astronauts on space expeditions.
36.11 € incl. tax
Chewable tablets high in fiber*, wild berry flavor, rich in D3 Vitamin ve doğal C Vitamin, with a blend of plant fiber, hawthorn, and acerola fruit. With plant-based sweeteners xylitol and stevia and natural beetroot color.
35.16 € incl. tax
Dietary supplement with liposomal vitamin C, unripe ponkan fruit extract (CitriSlim®), and other citrus fruits. With trehalose sugar and sweetener. Unripe ponkan (Chinese honey orange) fruits are particularly rich in citrus bioflavonoids (hesperidin). Vitamin C contributes to the normal functioning of the immune system, normal energy metabolism, and the reduction of tiredness and fatigue. Vitamin C helps protect cells from oxidative stress.
31.84 € incl. tax
TIENS CordyCafe Robust is a dietary supplement with an aromatic coffee blend of Robusta and Arabica beans, Cordyceps Sinensis, Goji berries, Reishi, and Ginseng extracts. Mixed with hot water, TIENS CordyCafe Robust becomes an excellent, refreshing coffee drink with exquisite taste for coffee lovers.
20.23 € incl. tax
Offers For VIP Customers
Food Supplement
Loading...
Health Equipment
Loading...
Household Appliances
Loading...
Personal care products
Loading...
Latest From Blog
What should be considered in a healthy diet?
What should be considered in a healthy diet?
It is necessary to give importance to activities such as nutrition and sports for diseases and a hea...
Read More
Vitamin Supplements And Use
Vitamin Supplements And Use
For a healthy body system, people should always take certain minerals and vitamins. These minerals a...
Read More
Why is Vitamin D Important for the Body?
Why is Vitamin D Important for the Body?
It is known that each vitamin has a different task for the body. In other words, each vitamin is tak...
Read More
The Harms of the Use of Substances such as Alcohol and Cigarettes on the Body
The Harms of the Use of Substances such as Alcohol and Cigarettes on the Body
Substances such as alcohol and cigarettes are widely used around the world. Many people use alcohol ...
Read More

ÜBER UNS

Unsere Auswahl für Sie
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit kaltgepresstem Weizenkeimöl, Lecithin sowie Beta-Carotin.
37,80 € inkl. MwSt
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit chinesischem Jujuben Saft Der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin zufolge hat der Verzehr von nur wenigen chinesischen Jujuben pro Tag einen positiven Einfluss auf die Funktion des Organismus. Ihre wohltuende Wirkung auf den menschlichen Körper ist seit der Antike bekannt und erst durch die moderne Wissenschaft bestätigt. Chinesische Jujuben sind als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Menschen jeden Alters geeignet.
84,50 € inkl. MwSt
Spirulina ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit einem breiten Wirkungsspektrum, wodurch es als das großartige Lebensmittel für das 21. Jahrhundert gilt. Es hat einen hohen Gehalt an leicht resorbierbaren Proteinen, Vitaminen, Mineralien und anderen für den menschlichen Körper notwendigen Substanzen. Auf Grund dieser einzigartigen und reichhaltigen Nährwerte bereichert Spirulina die Ernährung von Astronauten auf Weltraumexpeditionen.
32,50 € inkl. MwSt
Kautabletten mit hohem Ballaststoff-Gehalt*, Waldfruchtgeschmack, reich an Vitamin D3 und natürlichem Vitamin C, mit einer Mischung aus pflanzlichen Ballaststoffen sowie Weißdorn- und Acerola-Früchten. Mit pflanzlichen Süßungsmitteln Xylit und Stevia sowie natürlicher Rote-Beete-Farbe.
31,60 € inkl. MwSt
TIENS CordyCafe Robust ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit einer aromatischen Kaffeemischung aus Robusta- und Arabica-Bohnen, Cordyceps sinensis, Goji-Beeren-, Reishi- und Ginseng-Extrakten. Mit heißem Wasser angerührt wird TIENS CordyCafe Robust zu einem hervorragenden, erfrischenden Kaffeegetränk mit exquisitem Geschmack für Kaffeeliebhaber.
18,20 € inkl. MwSt
Hydratisierung Verjüngung Antioxidation - Das mit hochwertigen Titan-Platin-Elektroden gebaute Wasserstoff-Wassersprühgerät erzeugt mittels hocheffizienter Wasserelektrolyse wasserstoffreiches Wasser.
132,50 € inkl. MwSt
Angebote Für VIP Kunden
2x Tiens Kardi Forte
63,70 € inkl. MwSt 91,00 € inkl. MwSt
Nahrungs ergänzungsmittel
Loading...
Gesundheits geräte
Loading...
Haushaltsgeräte
Loading...
Körperpflegeprodukte
Loading...
Aktuelles aus dem Blog
Vitamin-Ergänzungen und Verwendungen
Vitamin-Ergänzungen und Verwendungen
Für ein gesundes Körpersystem sollten Menschen immer bestimmte Mineralien und Vitamine einnehmen. Di...
Mehr lesen
Warum ist Vitamin D wichtig für den Körper?
Warum ist Vitamin D wichtig für den Körper?
Es ist bekannt, dass jedes Vitamin eine andere Aufgabe für den Körper hat. Mit anderen Worten, jedes...
Mehr lesen
Die Schaden des Gebrauchs von Konsummittel wie Alkohol und Zigaretten für den Körper
Die Schaden des Gebrauchs von Konsummittel wie Alkohol und Zigaretten für den Körper
Konsummittel wie Alkohol und Zigaretten sind weltweit verbreitet. Viele Menschen konsumieren Alkohol...
Mehr lesen
Warum ist es wichtig, Kollagen zu verwenden?
Warum ist es wichtig, Kollagen zu verwenden?
Der menschliche Körper produziert auf natürliche Weise sein eigenes Kollagen. Es wirkt sich ins beso...
Mehr lesen